EPL Fantasy League at Tigin!
Join the Tigin Private League through the official Barclays Premier League!  Click here & use code: 529844-132441

DOORS OPEN EARLY SAT & SUNDAYS
 Full Brunch Menu & Drink Specials until 3pm!

 

Download PDF

Thursday September 3

Soccer

Euro 2016 Qualifier

Azerbaijan vs Croatia 12:00 PM
Czech Republic vs Kazakhstan 2:45 PM
Netherlands vs Iceland 2:45 PM
Belgium vs Bosnia-Herzegovina 2:45 PM
Italy vs Malta 2:45 PM

Friday September 4

Soccer

Euro 2016 Qualifier

Georgia vs Scotland 12:00 PM
Germany vs Poland 2:45 PM

Friendly

United States vs Peru 7:00 PM

Saturday September 5

Soccer

Euro 2016 Qualifier

San Marino vs England 12:00 PM
Spain vs Slovakia 2:45 PM
Switzerland vs Slovenia 2:45 PM

Major League Soccer

New England Revolution vs Orlando City 7:30 PM

Sunday September 6

Soccer

Euro 2016 Qualifier

Latvia vs Czech Republic 12:00 PM
Turkey vs Netherlands 12:00 PM
Wales vs Israel 12:00 PM
Cyprus vs Belgium 2:45 PM
Italy vs Bulgaria 2:45 PM

Monday September 7

Soccer

Euro 2016 Qualifier

Ireland vs Georgia 2:45 PM
Scotland vs Germany 2:45 PM
Northern Ireland vs Hungary 2:45 PM

Tuesday September 8

Soccer

Euro 2016 Qualifier

England vs Switzerland 2:45 PM
Macedonia vs Spain 2:45 PM
Sweden vs Austria 2:45 PM

Friendly

United States vs Brazil 8:00 PM

Saturday September 12

Soccer

English Premier League

Manchester United vs Liverpool 12:30 PM

Friday September 18

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

England vs Fiji 3:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday September 19

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Tonga vs Georgia 7:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Ireland vs Canada 9:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
South Africa vs Japan 11:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20
France vs Italy 3:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday September 20

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Samoa vs United States 7:00 AM
Wales vs Uruguay 9:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
New Zealand vs Argentina 11:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Wednesday September 23

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Scotland vs japan 9:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Australia vs Fiji 11:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20
France vs Romania 3:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Thursday September 24

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

New Zealand vs Namibia 3:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Friday September 25

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Argentina vs Georgia 11:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday September 26

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Italy vs Canada 9:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
South Africa vs Samoa 11:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20
England vs Wales 3:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday September 27

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Australia vs Uruguay 7:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Scotland vs United States 9:30 AM
Ireland vs Romania 11:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Tuesday September 29

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Tonga vs Namibia 11:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Thursday October 1

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Wales vs Fiji 11:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20
France vs Canada 3:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Friday October 2

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

New Zealand vs Georgia 3:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday October 3

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Samoa vs Japan 9:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
South Africa vs Scotland 11:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20
England vs Australia 3:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday October 4

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Argentina vs Tonga 9:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Ireland vs Italy 11:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Tuesday October 6

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Canada vs Romania 11:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Fiji vs Uruguay 3:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Wednesday October 7

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

South Africa vs United States 11:45 AM
Namibia vs Georgia 3:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Friday October 9

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

New Zealand vs Tonga 3:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday October 10

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Samoa vs Scotland 9:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Australia vs Wales 11:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20
England vs Uruguay 3:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday October 11

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Argentina vs Namibia 7:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Italy vs Romania 9:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
France vs Ireland 11:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20
United States vs Japan 3:00 PM
© 2015 TIGIN IRISH PUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.COMPANY INFO   PRIVACY