Win $200 Tigín bucks and a VIP table for the Champions League final

We want to see your best fan pictures…whatever you think captures watching footy at the pub the best.  Post it to Instagram with the #Tigin2015 hashtag. We’ll pick the winner on May 25th Find out how you can win here: Terms and Conditions apply.

PREMIER SPOT FOR SPORTS

Doors open early every Saturday and Sunday for EPL action.

Download PDF

Saturday June 6

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Canada vs China PR 6:00 PM
New Zealand vs Netherlands 9:00 PM

Sunday June 7

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Norway vs Thailand 1:00 PM
Germany vs Ivory Coast 4:00 PM

Monday June 8

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Cameroon vs Ecuador 7:00 PM
Japan vs Switzerland 10:00 PM
Sweden vs Nigeria 4:00 PM
United States vs Australia 7:30 PM

Tuesday June 9

Soccer

Womens World Cup

France vs England 1:00 PM
Spain vs Costa Rica 4:00 PM
Colombia vs Mexico 4:00 PM
Brazil vs Korea Republic 7:00 PM

Thursday June 11

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Germany vs Norway 4:00 PM
China PR vs Netherlands 6:00 PM
Ivory Coast vs Thailand 7:00 PM
Canada vs New Zealand 9:00 PM

Friday June 12

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Switzerland vs Ecuador 7:00 PM
Japan vs Cameroon 10:00 PM
Australia vs Nigeria 5:00 PM
United States vs Sweden 8:00 PM

Saturday June 13

Soccer

Womens World Cup

France vs Colombia 1:00 PM
England vs Mexico 4:00 PM
Brazil vs Spain 4:00 PM
Korea Republic vs Costa Rica 7:00 PM

Monday June 15

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Thailand vs Germany 4:00 PM
Ivory Coast vs Norway 4:00 PM
Netherlands vs Canada 7:30 PM
China PR vs New Zealand 7:30 PM

Tuesday June 16

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Ecuador vs Japan 5:00 PM
Switzerland vs Cameroon 5:00 PM
Nigeria vs United States 8:00 PM
Australia vs Sweden 8:00 PM

Wednesday June 17

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Mexico vs France 4:00 PM
England vs Colombia 4:00 PM
Costa Rica vs Brazil 7:00 PM
Korea Republic vs Spain 7:00 PM
© 2014 TIGIN IRISH PUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.COMPANY INFO   PRIVACY