Download PDF

Wednesday July 23

Soccer

Friendly

Toronto FC vs Tottenham 7:00 PM
Liverpool vs Roma 7:30 PM
Sporting Club vs Manchester City 8:00 PM
LA Galaxy vs Manchester United 10:30 PM

Thursday July 24

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

AC Milan vs Olympiakos 8:00 PM

Saturday July 26

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

Manchester United vs Roma 4:00 PM
New York Red Bulls vs Arsenal 5:00 PM
Real Madrid vs Inter Milan 6:00 PM

Friendly

Chicago Fire vs Tottenham 8:00 PM

Sunday July 27

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

AC Milan vs Manchester City 4:00 PM
Liverpool vs Olympiakos 6:00 PM

Tuesday July 29

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

Roma vs Real Madrid 9:15 PM

Wednesday July 30

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

Liverpool vs Manchester City 7:00 PM

Saturday August 2

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

Inter Milan vs Roma 1:00 PM
Olympiakos vs Manchester City 3:00 PM
Real Madrid vs Manchester United 4:00 PM
Liverpool vs AC Milan 6:30 PM

Sunday August 10

Soccer

Community Shield

Arsenal vs Manchester City 10:00 AM

Saturday August 16

Soccer

English Premier League

Manchester United vs Swansea City 7:45 AM
Leicester City vs Everton 10:00 AM
Queens Park Rangers vs Hull City 10:00 AM
Stoke City vs Aston Villa 10:00 AM
West Bromwich vs Sunderland 10:00 AM
West Ham United vs Tottenham 10:00 AM
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace 12:30 PM

Sunday August 17

Soccer

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Southampton 8:30 AM
Newcastle United vs Manchester City 11:00 AM

Monday August 18

Soccer

English Premier League

Burnley vs Chelsea 3:00 PM
© 2014 TIGIN IRISH PUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.COMPANY INFO   PRIVACY