🏆

SUMMER OF SOCCER

COPA America and Euro 2016, the two largest international soccer tournaments outside of the World Cup, overlap this year and we’re airing both live. It’s going to be awesome.

We’re giving away a trip to the COPA final in New York for those who register for and play our COPA predictor game! Click the link on the right to enter and play! Full schedule of matches below.

fado-copa fado-euro

🏆

SUPPORTERS CLUB

Need a place to call home on game day? E-mail Libby at lkarras@tiginirishpub.com for details.

Download PDF

Wednesday June 1

Soccer

International Friendly

Norway vs Iceland 12:45 PM
Belgium vs Finland 1:45 PM
Poland vs Netherlands 1:45 PM
San Jose Sharks vs Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 PM
Mexico vs Chile 9:00 PM

Major League Soccer

Philadelphia Union vs Columbus crew SC 6:00 PM
D.C. United vs Seattle Sounders 7:00 PM
Portland Timbers vs San Jose Earthquakes 9:30 PM

Thursday June 2

Soccer

International Friendly

England vs Portugal 1:45 PM

Major League Soccer

New York City vs Real salt lake 6:00 PM
FC Dallas vs Houston Dynamo 8:00 PM
LA Galaxy vs Sporting KC 9:30 PM

Women's Friendly

United States vs Japan 8:00 PM

Finals

Cleveland Cavaliers vs Golden State Warriors 8:00 PM

Friday June 3

Soccer

copa America

United States vs Colombia 8:30 PM

Saturday June 4

Soccer

International Friendly

Germany vs Hungary 12:00 PM
France vs Scotland 2:00 PM

copa America

Costa Rica vs Paraguay 4:00 PM
Haiti vs Peru 6:30 PM
Brazil vs Ecuador 9:00 PM

GAA

GAA Football

Dublin vs Laois 1:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

NHL

Finals

Pittsburgh Penguins vs San Jose Sharks 7:00 PM

Sunday June 5

GAA

GAA Football

Monaghan vs Down 8:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

GAA Hurling

Waterford vs Clare 10:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Soccer

International Friendly

Czech Republic vs Korea Republic 8:10 AM
Belgium vs Norway 11:00 AM

Women's Friendly

United States vs Japan 11:30 AM

copa America

Jamaica vs Venezuela 4:00 PM
Mexico vs Uruguay 7:00 PM

Finals

Cleveland Cavaliers vs Golden State Warriors 7:00 PM

Monday June 6

Soccer

International Friendly

Italy vs Finland 1:45 PM

NHL

Finals

Pittsburgh Penguins vs San Jose Sharks 7:00 PM

NBA

copa America

Panama vs Bolivia 6:00 PM
Argentina vs Chile 9:00 PM

Tuesday June 7

Soccer

copa America

United States vs Costa Rica 7:00 PM
Colombia vs Paraguay 9:30 PM

Wednesday June 8

Soccer

copa America

Brazil vs Haiti 6:30 PM
Ecuador vs Peru 9:00 PM

Finals

Golden State Warriors vs Cleveland Cavaliers 8:00 PM

Thursday June 9

Soccer

copa America

Uruguay vs Venezuela 6:30 PM
Mexico vs Jamaica 9:00 PM

Friday June 10

Soccer

Euro 2016

France vs Romania 2:00 PM

copa America

Chile vs Bolivia 6:00 PM
Argentina vs Panama 8:30 PM

Finals

Golden State Warriors vs Cleveland Cavaliers 8:00 PM

Saturday June 11

Soccer

Euro 2016

Albania vs Switzerland 8:00 AM
Wales vs Slovakia 11:00 AM
England vs Russia 2:00 PM

copa America

United States vs Paraguay 6:00 PM
Colombia vs Costa Rica 8:00 PM

Sunday June 12

Soccer

Euro 2016

Poland vs N. Ireland 11:00 AM
Germany vs Ukraine 2:00 PM
Turkey vs Croatia 8:00 AM

copa America

Ecuador vs Haiti 5:30 PM
Brazil vs Peru 7:30 PM

Monday June 13

Soccer

Euro 2016

Spain vs Czech Republic 8:00 AM
Republic of Ireland vs Sweden 11:00 AM
Belgium vs Italy 2:00 PM

copa America

Mexico vs Venezuela 7:00 PM
Uruguay vs Jamaica 9:00 PM

Tuesday June 14

Soccer

Euro 2016

Austria vs Hungary 11:00 AM
Portugal vs Iceland 2:00 PM

copa America

Chile vs Panama 7:00 PM
Argentina vs Bolivia 9:00 PM

Wednesday June 15

Soccer

Euro 2016

Romania vs Switzerland 11:00 AM
France vs Albania 2:00 PM
Russia vs Slovakia 8:00 AM

Thursday June 16

Soccer

Euro 2016

England vs Wales 8:00 AM
Ukraine vs N. Ireland 11:00 AM
Germany vs Poland 2:00 PM

copa America

TBD vs TBD 8:30 PM

Friday June 17

Soccer

Euro 2016

Czech Republic vs Croatia 11:00 AM
Spain vs Turkey 2:00 PM
Italy vs Sweden 8:00 AM

copa America

TBD vs TBD 7:00 PM

Saturday June 18

Soccer

Euro 2016

Belgium vs Republic of Ireland 8:00 AM
Iceland vs Hungary 11:00 AM
Portugal vs Austria 2:00 PM

copa America

TBD vs TBD 6:00 PM
TBD vs TBD 9:00 PM

Sunday June 19

Soccer

Euro 2016

Romania vs Albania 2:00 PM
Switzerland vs France 2:00 PM

Monday June 20

Soccer

Euro 2016

Russia vs Wales 2:00 PM
Slovakia vs England 2:00 PM

Tuesday June 21

Soccer

Euro 2016

N. Ireland vs Germany 11:00 AM
Ukraine vs Poland 11:00 AM
Croatia vs Spain 2:00 PM
Czech Republic vs Turkey 2:00 PM

copa America

TBD vs TBD 8:00 PM

Wednesday June 22

Soccer

Euro 2016

Italy vs Republic of Ireland 2:00 PM
Sweden vs Belgium 2:00 PM
Hungary vs Portugal 11:00 AM
Iceland vs Austria 11:00 AM

copa America

TBD vs TBD 7:00 PM

Saturday June 25

Soccer

Euro 2016

TBD vs TBD 8:00 AM
TBD vs TBD 11:00 AM
TBD vs TBD 2:00 PM

copa America

TBD vs TBD 7:00 PM

Sunday June 26

Soccer

Euro 2016

TBD vs TBD 8:00 AM
TBD vs TBD 11:00 AM
TBD vs TBD 2:00 PM

copa America

TBD vs TBD 7:00 PM

Monday June 27

Soccer

Euro 2016

TBD vs TBD 11:00 AM
TBD vs TBD 2:00 PM

Thursday June 30

Soccer

Euro 2016

TBD vs TBD 2:00 PM

Friday July 1

Soccer

Euro 2016

TBD vs TBD 2:00 PM

Saturday July 2

Soccer

Euro 2016

TBD vs TBD 2:00 PM

Sunday July 3

Soccer

Euro 2016

TBD vs TBD 2:00 PM

Wednesday July 6

Soccer

Euro 2016

TBD vs TBD 2:00 PM

Thursday July 7

Soccer

Euro 2016

TBD vs TBD 2:00 PM

Sunday July 10

Soccer

Euro 2016

TBD vs TBD 2:00 PM

Click here to add your own text

© 2016 TIGIN IRISH PUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.COMPANY INFO   PRIVACY