PREMIER SPOT FOR SPORTS

Doors open early every Saturday and Sunday for EPL action. We’re also your premier spot for the Big Game on Sunday 2/1 – Seahawks v. Patriots. We’ll have the game on with sound and great drink specials!

6 Nations Rugby kicks off Feb 6- March 21. There will be a $20 cover charge per day mandated by our satellite provider.

Download PDF

Saturday January 31

Soccer

English Premier League

Hull City vs Newcastle United 6:45 AM
Crystal Palace vs Everton 9:00 AM
Liverpool vs West Ham United 9:00 AM
Manchester united vs Leicester City 9:00 AM
Stoke City vs Queens Park Rangers 9:00 AM
Sunderland vs Burnley 9:00 AM
West Bromwich vs Tottenham 9:00 AM
Chelsea vs Manchester City 11:30 AM

Sunday February 1

Soccer

Scottish League Cup

Celtic vs Rangers 7:30 AM

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Aston Villa 7:30 AM
Southampton vs Swansea city 10:00 AM

La Liga

Barcelona vs Villarreal 2:00 PM

FOOTBALL

New England Patriots vs Seattle Seahawks 5:30 PM

Friday February 6

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Wales vs England 2:05 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday February 7

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Italy vs Ireland 8:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
France vs Scotland 11:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday February 14

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

England vs Italy 8:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Ireland vs France 11:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday February 15

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Scotland vs Wales 9:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday February 28

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Scotland vs Italy 8:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
France vs Wales 11:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday March 1

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Ireland vs England 9:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday March 14

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Wales vs Ireland 9:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
England vs Scotland 12:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday March 15

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Italy vs France 10:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday March 21

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Italy vs Wales 7:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Scotland vs Ireland 9:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
England vs France 12:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20
© 2014 TIGIN IRISH PUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.COMPANY INFO   PRIVACY