🏆

MAY MADNESS

It’s international soccer season- FA Cup Finals, EPL Season End, Champions League Finals, Europa and COPA America.
Doors open early every weekend for EPL.  If you don’t see it on the schedule, just ask! Full schedule below.  Full brunch menu until 3pm..

📣

NBA / NHL Playoff Season is here!

If you don’t see a game on the schedule, just ask. We will do our best to find a TV for you.

🏆

supporters clubs

Do you and your crew need a place to call home on game day?  With multiple HDTVs, state of the art sound & satellite packages, Tigin offers the best European, American and College sports experience year-round. Make Tigin your home and we’ll take care of the rest. Send an email to Libby at lkarras@tiginirishpub.com for details.

Download PDF

Sunday May 1

Soccer

English Premier League

Swansea City vs Liverpool 6:00 AM
Manchester United vs Leicester City 8:00 AM
Southampton vs Manchester City 10:30 AM

Major League Soccer

Portland Timbers vs Toronto FC 2:30 PM
Sporting KC vs LA Galaxy 7:00 PM

Monday May 2

Soccer

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Tottenham 2:00 PM

Tuesday May 3

Soccer

UEFA Champions League

Bayern Munchen vs Atletico Madrid 1:45 PM

Wednesday May 4

Soccer

UEFA Champions League

Real Madrid vs Manchester City 1:45 PM

Friday June 3

Soccer

copa America

United States vs Colombia 8:30 PM

Saturday June 4

Soccer

copa America

Costa Rica vs Paraguay 4:00 PM

Tuesday June 7

Soccer

copa America

United States vs Costa Rica 7:00 PM
Colombia vs Paraguay 9:30 PM

Friday June 10

Soccer

Euro 2016

France vs Romania 2:00 PM

Saturday June 11

Soccer

Euro 2016

Albania vs Switzerland 8:00 AM
Wales vs Slovakia 11:00 AM
England vs Russia 2:00 PM

copa America

United States vs Paraguay 6:00 PM
Colombia vs Costa Rica 8:00 PM

Sunday June 12

Soccer

Euro 2016

Poland vs Northern Ireland 11:00 AM
Germany vs Ukraine 2:00 PM
Turkey vs Croatia 8:00 AM

Monday June 13

Soccer

Euro 2016

Spain vs Czech Republic 8:00 AM
Republic of Ireland vs Sweden 11:00 AM
Belgium vs Italy 2:00 PM

Tuesday June 14

Soccer

Euro 2016

Austria vs Hungary 11:00 AM
Portugal vs Iceland 2:00 PM

Wednesday June 15

Soccer

Euro 2016

Romania vs Switzerland 11:00 AM
France vs Albania 2:00 PM
Russia vs Slovakia 8:00 AM

Thursday June 16

Soccer

Euro 2016

England vs Wales 8:00 AM
Ukraine vs Northern Ireland 11:00 AM
Germany vs Poland 2:00 PM

Friday June 17

Soccer

Euro 2016

Czech Republic vs Croatia 11:00 AM
Spain vs Turkey 2:00 PM
Italy vs Sweden 8:00 AM

Saturday June 18

Soccer

Euro 2016

Belgium vs Republic of Ireland 8:00 AM
Iceland vs Hungary 11:00 AM
Portugal vs Austria 2:00 PM

Sunday June 19

Soccer

Euro 2016

Romania vs Albania 2:00 PM
Switzerland vs France 2:00 PM

Monday June 20

Soccer

Euro 2016

Russia vs Wales 2:00 PM
Slovakia vs England 2:00 PM

Tuesday June 21

Soccer

Euro 2016

Northern Ireland vs Germany 11:00 AM
Ukraine vs Poland 11:00 AM
Croatia vs Spain 2:00 PM
Czech Republic vs Turkey 2:00 PM

Wednesday June 22

Soccer

Euro 2016

Italy vs Republic of Ireland 2:00 PM
Sweden vs Belgium 2:00 PM
Hungary vs Portugal 11:00 AM
Iceland vs Austria 11:00 AM

6 Nations Rugby

FEB 6 – MARCH 19 – ALL GAMES LIVE. $20 cover (per day) mandated by our satellite provider.

Click here to add your own text

© 2016 TIGIN IRISH PUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.COMPANY INFO   PRIVACY